Search for National Project Coordinators

EUREKA currently counts 41 full members, including the European Union. EUREKA has 1 partner country: South Korea and 4 associated countries: Argentina, Canada, Chile and South Africa. Albania and Bosnia and Herzegovina are National Information Points

National Project Coordinators (NPC) act at operational level, running the National EUREKA Offices. They are the direct contact for project participants. NPCs facilitate the setting-up and running of a project and are responsible for project generator, national and international support and follow-up.

The affiliation known as Associated Country Status was initiated as part of EUREKA’s strategy to enhance cooperation with countries outside of Europe judged to have scientific and research potential.

Raising the productivity and competitiveness of European businesses through technology. Boosting national economies on the international market, and strengthening the basis for sustainable prosperity and employment.